What happens if I exceed plan limits?
First, we will notify you about the exceeding limit and kindly ask you to consider the upgrade.
By this time you will have a few days to check if this is worth it, in case you will decide to keep using the free version and the limit will be exceeded we will return your original images and we will deactivate your account permanently.
Note- If the images on your site are not loading after exceeding the plan limit, it's possible that you offloaded them to the Optimole cloud. In this case, you'll need to roll them back to your server from the Optimole cloud.